Bichet, Daniel, Michel Bouvier, Bice Chini, Gerald Gimpl, Gilles Guillon, Tadashi Kimura, Mark Knepper, Stephen Lolait, Maurice Manning, Bernard Mouillac, Anne-Marie O’Carroll, Claudine Serradeil-Le Gal, Melvyn Soloff, Joseph G. Verbalis, Mark Wheatley, and Hans H. Zingg. “Vasopressin and Oxytocin Receptors (version 2019.4) in the IUPHAR/BPS Guide to Pharmacology Database”. IUPHAR/BPS Guide to Pharmacology CITE 2019, no. 4 (September 16, 2019). Accessed March 29, 2020.