Abood, Mary, Stephen P.H. Alexander, Francis Barth, Tom I. Bonner, Heather Bradshaw, Guy Cabral, Pierre Casellas, Ben F. Cravatt, William A. Devane, Vincenzo Di Marzo, Maurice R. Elphick, Christian C. Felder, Peter Greasley, Miles Herkenham, Allyn C. Howlett, George Kunos, Ken Mackie, Raphael Mechoulam, Roger G. Pertwee, and Ruth A. Ross. “Cannabinoid Receptors (version 2019.4) in the IUPHAR/BPS Guide to Pharmacology Database”. IUPHAR/BPS Guide to Pharmacology CITE 2019, no. 4 (September 16, 2019). Accessed May 30, 2024. http://journals.ed.ac.uk/gtopdb-cite/article/view/3167.